2009 TV Land Awards Tonight

No Comments

The Seventh Annual TV Land Awards, hosted by Neil Patrick Harris, will be broadcast tonight on cable channel TV Land from 8:00PM to 10:30PM ET (check your local listings). The awards show was taped on Sunday, April 19th. Cast and crew from M*A*S*H were on hand to accept the Impact Award which, according to a TV Land press release, “is given to a show that offered both entertainment and enlightenment, always striving for both humor and humanity, with comedy that reflected reality.”

Accepting the award were Allan Arbus, Alan Alda, Burt Metcalfe, Gene Reynolds, Jeff Maxwell, Kellye Nakahara Wallet, Larry Gelbart, Loretta Swit, Mike Farrell, Wayne Rogers and William Christopher. The official website for the awards show can be found here. The show will be repeated immediately from 10:30PM to 1:00AM.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.