Henryisms -

Talk about all things M*A*S*H -- the novel, the film, the television series, even the play. Not to mention the spin-offs, merchandise, cast, crew and anything else you can think of to talk about.
Post Reply
User avatar
J Fred Muggs
Private
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2018 3:04 pm
Location: Uijeongbu

Henryisms -

Post by J Fred Muggs » Mon Oct 08, 2018 2:35 pm

Sex happens to be one of the most important things in life inasmuch as each one of us is one or the other gender of it once we're born, which is the direct result of the act of it.

This will be a real test of my leadershipmanship.

General Mitchell, it is both an honor and a privilege and a pleasure to welcome you into that which only through your kind support and generosity are we able to be standing in the middle of it.

Mr Kwong
Corporal
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2018 2:48 pm

Re: Henryisms -

Post by Mr Kwong » Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:15 am

"The 19th?,..well that would be between the 18th, and the 20th, if I'm any judge of 19s.."

UglyJohn
Private
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 10:15 pm

Re: Henryisms -

Post by UglyJohn » Thu Oct 18, 2018 9:51 am

Col. Andropolis: "Our Greek Easter Colonel, is this coming Sunday".

Henry: "Oh! Well, happy, uh Athens."

User avatar
J Fred Muggs
Private
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2018 3:04 pm
Location: Uijeongbu

Re: Henryisms -

Post by J Fred Muggs » Tue Feb 05, 2019 3:27 pm

Well, sir, uh, it's just about almost ready now, any minute now, pretty soon, sir.

Adam's Ribs
Private
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2018 5:03 pm

Re: Henryisms -

Post by Adam's Ribs » Thu Feb 28, 2019 7:54 am

Well there you go, clear as mother's milk
The ribs burned my upper lip. I had a little cut. I kept the scar alive for a year. The pain was exquisite.

Mr Kwong
Corporal
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2018 2:48 pm

Re: Henryisms -

Post by Mr Kwong » Fri Mar 01, 2019 5:11 pm

"Radar, make a note in the daily report that I wasn't here, and bring it to me to sign"

User avatar
Captain Tuttle
Corporal
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2015 4:49 pm
Location: Swamp

Re: Henryisms -

Post by Captain Tuttle » Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:59 am

It's not like Tuttle to keep me waiting,... Is it?

Post Reply